Useful Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

WEEKLY Newsletters

Click on the links below to download our CVJS newsletters 

 

Summer Term 2021

Wk 28 - Friday 23rd April 2021 Wk 34 - Friday 11th June 2021
Wk 29 - Friday 30th April 2021 Wk 35 - Friday 18th June 2021
Wk 30 - Friday 7th Ma2021 Wk 36 - Friday 25th June 2021
Wk 31 - Friday 14th May 2021 Wk 37 - Friday 2nd July 2021
Wk 32 - Friday 21st May 2021 Wk 38 - Friday 9th July 2021
Wk 33 - Friday 28th May 2021 Wk 39 - Friday 16th July 2021
Wk 40 - Tuesday 20th July

 

Spring Term 2021

Wk 16 - Friday 8th January 2021 Wk 22 - Friday 26th February 2021
Wk 17 - Friday 15th January 2021 Wk 23 - Friday 5th March 2021
Wk 18 - Friday 22nd January 2021 Wk 24 - Friday 12th March 2021
Wk 19 - Friday 29th January 2021 Wk 25 - Friday 19th March 2021
Wk 20 - Friday 5th February 2021 Wk 26 - Friday 26th March 2021
Wk 21 - Friday 12th February 2021 Wk 27 - Thursday 1st April 2021

 First News Friday 29th January 2021

 First News Friday 5th February 2021

 First News Friday 12th February 2021

 First News Friday 26th February 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wk 1 - Friday 4th September 2020 Wk 9 - Friday 6th November
Wk 2 - Friday 11th September 2020 Wk 10 - Friday 13th November
Wk 3 - Friday 18th September 2020 Wk 11 - Friday 20th November
Wk 4 - Friday 25th September 2020 Wk 12 - Friday 27th November
Wk 5 - Friday 2nd October 2020 Wk 13 - Friday 4th December
Wk 6 - Friday 9th October 2020 Wk 14 - Friday 11th December
Wk 7 - Friday 16th October 2020 Wk 15 - Friday 18th December
Wk 8 - Thursday 22nd October 2020