Useful Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

WEEKLY Newsletters

Click on the links below to download our CVJS newsletters 

 

 Autumn Term 2021

Wk 1 - Friday 10th September 2021 Wk 8 - Friday 5th November 2021
Wk 2 - Friday 17th September 2021 Wk 9 - Friday 12th November 2021
Wk 3 - Friday 24th September 2021 Wk 10 - Friday 19th November 2021
Wk 4 - Friday 1st October 2021 Wk 11 - Friday 26th November 2021
Wk 5 - Friday 8th October 2021 Wk 12 - Friday 3rd December 2021
Wk 6 - Friday 15th October 2021 Wk 13 - Friday 10th December 2021
Wk 7 - Thursday 21st October 2021 Wk 14 - Friday 17th December 2021