Useful Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Newsletters

Click on the links below to download our CVJS newsletters 

Spring Term 2020

  Issue 16:  Friday 10th January 2020  Issue 22: Friday 28th February 2020
   Issue 17:  Friday 17th January 2020  Issue 23: Friday 6th March 2020  
   Issue 18:  Friday 24th January 2020   Issue 24: Friday 13th March 2020
  Issue 19: Friday 31st January 2020   Issue 25: Friday 20th March 2020
   Issue 20: Friday 7th February 2020   Issue 26: Friday 27th March 2020
   Issue 21: Friday 14th February 2020   Issue 27:  Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

   Issue 1:  Friday 6th Sept 2019  Issue 9: Friday 8th Nov 2019
   Issue 2:  Friday 13th Sept 2019  Issue 10: Friday 15th Nov 2019
   Issue 3:  Friday 20th Sept 2019  Issue 11: Friday 22nd Nov 2019
  Issue 4: Friday 27th Sept 2019   Issue 12: Friday 29th Nov 2019
   Issue 5: Friday 4th Oct 2019   Issue 13: Friday 6th Dec 2019
   Issue 6: Friday 11th Oct 2019   Issue 14:  Friday 13th Dec 2019
  Issue 7: Friday 18th Oct 2019   Issue 15: Weds 20th Dec 2019
    Issue 8: Thursday 24th Oct 2019