Useful Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

WEEKLY Newsletters

Click on the links below to download our CVJS newsletters 

 

Summer Term 2024

Wk 1 - Friday 12th April 2024 Wk 8 - Friday 7th June 2024
Wk 2 - Friday 19th April 2024 Wk 9 - Friday 14th June 2024
Wk 3 - Friday 26th April 2024 Wk 10 - Friday 21st  June 2024
Wk 4 - Friday 3rd May 2024 Wk 11 - Friday 28th June 2024
Wk 5 - Friday 10th May 2024 Wk 12 - Friday 5th July 2024
Wk 6 - Friday 17th May 2024 Wk 13 - Friday 12th July 2024
Wk 7 - Friday 24th May 2024 Wk 14 - Thursday 19th July 2024

 

Spring Term 2024

Wk 1 - Friday 12th January 2024 Wk 6 - Friday 23rd February 2024
Wk 2 - Friday 19th January 2024 Wk 7 - Friday 1st March 2024
Wk 3 - Friday 26th January 2024 Wk 8 - Friday 8th March 2024
Wk 4 - Friday 2nd February 2024 Wk 9 - Friday 15th March 2024
Wk 5 - Friday 9th February 2024 Wk 10 - Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Wk 1 - Friday 8th September 2023 Wk 9 - Friday 10th November 2023
Wk 2 - Friday 15th September 2023 Wk 10 - Friday 17th November 2023
Wk 3 - Friday 22nd September 2023 Wk 11 - Friday 24th November 2023
Wk 4 - Friday 29th September 2023 Wk 12 - Friday 1st December 2023
Wk 5 - Friday 6th October 2023 Wk 13 - Friday 8th December 2023
Wk 6 - Friday 13th October 2023 Wk 14 - Friday 15th December 2023
Wk 7 - Friday 20th October 2023 Wk 15 - Thursday 21st December 2023
Wk 8 - Thursday 26th October 2023